Skip navigation

New Telepathics

New Telepathics will take you on a journey of protest and celebration with their powerhouse of intense groove.

Their music draws on soul, afrobeat, punk, electronica, jazz, dub and the avant-garde.

Respected around the globe by both fans and musicians alike, this 12-piece group is fronted by Darryn Harkness, Nuel Nonsu, Phodiso and Sandy Mill. Their rhythm and horn section features some of New Zealand’s finest musicians

Their new album – More All Die Lemur – continues to push the musical boundaries.

Watch their video

Appearing at